Home
Team Reps Info
Team Information
Standings
Schedule / Results
City Meet
Records

CCAA documents CCAA board members Team representatives League registrars

Downloadable CCAA documents

CCAA by-laws CCAA rules
Dual meet ribbon guidelines CCAA policy on alcohol and tobacco
CCAA weather guidelines 2017 blank team roster spreadsheet
Dual meet scoresheet Dual meet schedule
2017 T-shirt contest entry formMeet referee checklist
2017 senior scholarship form2017 City Meet information packet
2017 City Meet program advertising information2017 City Meet warmup assignments

More CCAA files for 2017 will be uploaded as they become available. Most of these files are PDF files and require Adobe Reader for viewing.

CCAA Board Members

Position Name Phone Alt. Phone E-mail
President Chris Accetta 553-6254 209-1685 caccetta@lcwsonline.com
Vice-President Erik Kreutner 302-6071 ekreutner@aol.com
Treasurer Beth Hilleke (217) 371-4313 556-6131 bhilleke@gmail.com
At-Large Michael Bennett 766-5484 218-6805 mbennett@scires.com
At-Large Robert Donato 224-1897 856-0316 rdonato@msn.com 
At-Large Steve Lesniewski 207-8800 437-0002 steveleski@knology.net 
At-Large

Brenda Rindge

442-9654 937-5713 brindge@att.net
Auxiliary

Kevin Condon

709-5688   kevinmcondon@comcast.net 
Auxiliary Patty Jones 276-2641   patty.jones1@juno.com 
Auxiliary Alex Orr 991-8580 alex.orr@blackbaud.com
Auxiliary Eric Sears 296-1685 esears@republicservices.com
Auxiliary Ronneca Watkins 330-0836 ronnecaw@yahoo.com
Head Referee Chris Accetta 553-6254 caccetta@lcwsonline.com

 

Team Representatives

Team Team Rep Phone Alt.
Phone
E-mail
CCST Sonya Routhier 822-0118
srouthier@sc.rr.com
Natalie Fennell437-6845nerf3916@yahoo.com
DI Mark Hafner 729-3278 mhafner@homesc.com
HYCTiffany Moye270-6896tiffanydupree@hotmail.com
NST Tim Pratt 801-1511 260-1348 nstnewington@gmail.com
SF Jenn Maher 327-2053

sfstreps@gmail.com
Stephanie Davey 442-3457


Team Team Rep Phone Alt. Phone E-mail
DW Leslie Tarala (336) 263-4021 president@duneswestswordfish.com
JIST Tina Mikulski 670-7268 762-3835 jiswimrep@gmail.com
Stacie Crowe 822-5201
LPVeronica Fuller343-1007266-6783veronica_fuller@cable.comcast.com
NBTMike Walsh 224-9524 763-6342 mbwswim17@gmail.com
SM Valerie Green 270-0185 bonval2001@yahoo.com
valerie.green@southstatebank.com


Team Team Rep Phone Alt.
Phone
E-mail
ASH Kylie Page 200-0913

kkpage@terracon.com 
CCC Covell Rogers 834-0383 fdrctr@comcast.net
Rex Plimpton(828) 779-5601rp59232@gmail.com
CFJohn Busche 452-1590 jfbusche@comcast.net
FJ Kristin Dupree 343-2075 krdupree@comcast.net
LOST Mary Beth Gonzales 870-4557 821-0339 mbcgonzales@sc.rr.com 
PKS Kathy Grenier 906-1742 khgrenier@gmail.com
PFCC Alice Kelley 224-0410 pineforestswimteam@gmail.com
Courtney Bruffey 364-5317
SML Justa Tumminia 345-4881 jotumminia@gmail.com
SVY Jenny Allemeier 259-8828
771-2479
jeallemeier@yahoo.com

 

League Registrars

League Registrar E-mail Phone
Red Kathy Grenier khgrenier@gmail.com (843) 906-1742
White Justa Tumminia jotumminia@gmail.com (843) 345-4881
Blue Brenda Rindge brindge@att.net (843) 442-9654